Nirjonmela Desi Forum

Talk about the things that matter to you! Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today and gain full access!

infinity stones

The Infinity Gems (originally referred to as Soul Gems and later as Infinity Stones) are six gems appearing in Marvel Comics. The six gems are the Mind, Power, Reality, Soul, Space, and Time Gems. In later storylines, crossovers and other media, a seventh gem has also been included name Ego Stone. The Gems have been used by various characters in the Marvel Universe.
The gems played a prominent role in the first three phases of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, where they are referred to as the Infinity Stones.

View More On
  1. Perverse

    [Marvel] Thanos - #1 to #6 (2019)

    THANOS Issues #1 to #6 (2019) Description: Thanos (2019) #1-6. Thanos is dead! The Mad Titan has been executed by the deadliest assassin in the galaxy: his adopted daughter, Gamora! But long before their twisted familial relationship came to a bloody end, how did it begin? Travel back to...