Nirjonmela Desi Forum

Talk about the things that matter to you! Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today and gain full access!

  • অত্যন্ত দু:খের সাথে নির্জনমেলা পরিবারের পক্ষ থেকে জানানো যাচ্ছে যে, কিছু অসাধু ব্যক্তি নির্জনমেলার অগ্রযাত্রায় প্রতিহিংসা পরায়ন হয়ে পূর্বের সকল ডাটাবেজ ধ্বংস করে দিয়েছে যা ফোরাম জগতে অত্যন্ত বিরল ঘটনা। সকল প্রকার প্রতিরক্ষা ব্যবস্থা রাখা সত্বেও তারা এরকম ধ্বংসাত্মক কর্মকান্ড সংঘটিত করেছে। তাই আমরা আবার নুতনভাবে সবকিছু শুরু করছি। আশা করছি, যে সকল সদস্যবৃন্দ পূর্বেও আমাদের সাথে ছিলেন, তারা ভবিষ্যতেও আমাদের সাথে থাকবেন, আর নির্জনমেলার অগ্রনী ভূমিকায় অবদান রাখবেন। সবাইকে সাথে থাকার জন্য আন্তরিক কৃতজ্ঞতা প্রকাশ করছি। বি:দ্র: সকল পুরাতন ও নুতন সদস্যদের আবারো ফোরামে নুতন করে রেজিস্ট্রেশন করতে হবে। সেক্ষেত্রে পুরাতন সদস্যরা তাদের পুরাতন আইডি ও পাসওয়ার্ড দিয়ে রেজিস্ট্রেশন করতে পারবেন।

Zip-Zapp - Zip-Zapp! (2019)


Senior Member
Apr 11, 2018
Zip-Zapp - Zip-Zapp! (2019)
MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 83.77 Mb | 00:36:31 | Cover
Psychedelic Rock | Country: USA (Cleveland, OH) | Label: Zip-Zapp

Cleveland based psychedelic rock and roll band Zip-Zapp have announced the release of their debut album. With everything from smooth and spacey jazz vamps to unhinged motorik style krautrock, the nine track full length album includes the single Ronald Raygun, released in early 2019.

The album was written, produced, recorded and mixed by Sam Daly and Travis Paluch - the founding members of the group. Drawing on influences from the 60's and 70's such as Cream, Can, and The Who, to modern day bands such as King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard and Thee Oh Sees - the album was made in a DIY fashion. The duo crafted the album at home studios, aside from one of the guest appearances on the album by Nashville based steel guitarist Mike Daly (of Hank Williams Jr. / Travis Tritt).

The band has begun recording their 2nd release, which is due to be released later this year. They are currently playing and booking shows in Cleveland, and throughout the Midwest.

Track List:
01. Welcome 02:36
02. Ronald Raygun 05:27
03. Shapeshifter 04:31
04. Drifter 04:11
05. Interlude 02:00
06. The Rise 03:53
07. Order 03:40
08. Her 07:34
09. Worm 02:35


Samuel Daly:
Guitars (1-4,6-9), Drums and Percusssion (2-4,7,9), Keyboards (3-6, 7-9), Bass (3,4,9) Trombone (4), Vocals (1,2-4,6-9)

Travis Paluch
Bass (1,2,6-8) Keyboards (2-5,7,9), Double Bass (4,5,8,9) Guitar (6)

Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Travis Paluch and Sam Daly
Drums Recorded by Travis Paluch and Kelsey Etter

Mike "Steel Man" Daly - Pedal Steel (1)
Derek Rangel - Tenor Sax (2,4,8)
Kelsey Etter (KEL_SD) - Guitars (2-4, 6-8)
Shane Dodson - Drums (6,8)
Jameson Barkdull - Keyboards (1,8)

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction